Celebration!

My cousin got married today and I was able to make it to the wedding. He and his bride looked so happy and it was so easy to see how much they love each other. I’m really thankful I was able to be there and celebrate with them on their special day. I also got to see my two brand new, fresh-out-of-the-oven cousins. Such sweet little boys! Family is such a wonderful thing! It was quite the happy surprise when we realized that two of our cousins would have babies fairly close together. Even when we don’t always agree on things, it’s good to know my family is there and that there is still love between us. I’m truly thankful for my family.

We cannot destroy kindred:  our chains stretch a little sometimes, but they never break.”  ~Marquise de Sévigné

Laugh a lot and remember to breathe!

Also, please enjoy this pretty soothing electronica song from one of my favorite YouTube channels…Epic Network + Music.

