Now Listening To…

For those who are unfamiliar with Vocaloid, here’s the link to the official website where you can read more information about it. And if you enjoyed the mv above, then you can find more Vocaloid songs on YouTube. I’m also pretty sure there are more songs like this at places like Sound Cloud but I haven’t checked there, yet. I’m slow when it comes to finding these things. Even though music is my first hobby/love, I just don’t have as much time to devote to it as I’d like. I often don’t find out about the new things until a few years after the fact. As you can read at the website above, Vocaloid isn’t really that new. It does sound like it’d be fun to work with but time and money are both factors that will keep me from checking out more than the videos and music that are already posted up on the internet. It’s pretty nifty, though it’s not going to appeal to everyone! I hope you enjoy the music! And I’ll leave you with one more.

Laugh a lot and remember to breathe!

 

