Now Listening To…Something Educational…

And quite scary. <sigh> I continue to weep for the people of our country. Unfortunately, there are more people who don’t know the answers to these simple questions than those who do. Also, I’ll give y’all a head’s-up with a language warning. Interestingly enough, I wasn’t sure what I’d post here today but I’d heard about the horrible new manual that’s coming out concerning the diagnosis of mental disorders and it’s relationship to the 2nd amendment and our personal rights. I won’t go into a whole lot of details here because I’m annoyed but it seems what’s done is already done. :/ If you want to know more about it, you can click here. You can also click here. If it piques your interest, I highly recommend you check around for more information. If you have a link you’d like to share, that’s fine but as for comments, keep them civil, please. I prefer to share things that keep people informed, on their toes, striving to live more positively, etc. I have no interest in, nor will I engage in, debating with folks on my blog. I stopped in at YouTube and saw these folks in Guy Fawkes masks and thought, “How appropriate! I think I’m going to share this video no matter what it sounds like.” I did check it out first, though. <chuckle>  If nothing else, it can certainly be used as an educational tool.

