Reblogging Mayhem And Tunes

Don’t you just love it when a 1, 2, 3 kind of job takes on the aspects of trigonometry at the drop of a hat? I wanted to reblog this post (from Art For Nothing) here on Muddled Mawkishness and instead ended up reblogging it to the KFA blog. The post has a wonderful quote from Van Gogh that just screams, “TRUTH!” if you know what I mean. I hope you will take the time to visit the blog, read the post and enjoy listening to these tunes. I seem to be fighting focus issues today, evidenced by my mis-reblog and my inability to type without mistakes. I almost wish I’d left all the mistakes within the text so you could all have fun trying to decode my message. Hmmm…

Anyway, on to the tunes! I wasn’t super-impressed with the first link but I shared it anyway, since my tastes are kinda weird and someone somewhere is bound to like it. 🙂 The second one is a long mix from Fluidified. It’s not quite what I expected but it’s interesting and stirs the imagination. Thanks for stopping by!