More Steampunk Stuff

We attended the Steampunk ball last night. Here are a few more photos from the event, if you are interested. Most of my photos are of vendors at the event. I have a not-so-smart phone and it’s really slow when it comes to taking and editing photos. I promised a friend I’d share the photos I was able to get so she could see them. Maybe you guys will enjoy them, too? I hope so. The next post will have tunes and it’ll be posted later today.

These are the vendors we saw when we first went in to the event.
These are the vendors we saw when we first went in to the event.
These are the vendors you had to walk around the corner of the building to see.
These are the vendors you had to walk around the corner of the building to see.
This wide shot managed to catch a couple of visitors in wonderfully creative attire.
This wide shot managed to catch a couple of visitors in wonderfully creative attire.
This young Chap saluted my husband so I talked them into taking a photo.
This young Chap saluted my husband so I talked them into taking a photo. The lighting was terrible and it was getting dark outside. The youngest baby goat wanted to edit the photo so I handed the phone to her. I think she did a good job!
Our youngest baby goats entered the costume contest. TheShi actually won! All the costumes were pretty awesome, though, and showed some imagination and willingness to have fun and get into the spirit of things.
Our youngest baby goats entered the costume contest. TheShi actually won! All the costumes were pretty awesome, though, and showed some imagination and willingness to have fun and get into the spirit of things.

 

 

