A Photography Walk and A Tune

As you may know from reading a previous post here or on my other blog, our baby goats are working on a play with our local theater group. Yesterday, while waiting for them, my husband and I decided to walk down 2nd Street and around a couple of blocks. Not only did we get some great exercise, we were able to take photos along the way. I’m no pro (I leave that to my husband!) but I love my photography apps on my phone. I had a lot of fun taking these and I wanted to show them to you. These are only some of the photos I took but they are my favorites so far. And don’t worry! I didn’t forget to add a soundtrack.

My Town: Our Fire Station
My Town: Our Fire Station
My Town: Window Reflections
My Town: Window Reflections
My Town: Summer Lily
My Town: Summer Lily
My Town: Window Perspective
My Town: Window Perspective
My Town: Bench Perspective
My Town: Bench Perspective
My Town: 3 Basic Elements
My Town: 3 Basic Elements
My Town: Cat's Eye View
My Town: Cat’s Eye View
My Town: Cat's Perch
My Town: Cat’s Perch
My Town: Old Structure, New Perspective
My Town: Old Structure, New Perspective
My Town: Crepe Myrtle Maze
My Town: Crepe Myrtle Maze
My Town: Window Perspective
My Town: Window Perspective
My Town: A Small Lily
My Town: A Small Lily

 

 

4 thoughts on “A Photography Walk and A Tune

Comments are closed.