Theater Busyness and Tunes

You may have been wondering what the heck is up with my sporadic posting. Well, with the children’s play we’re participating in, and my current work schedule, there really hasn’t been much time leftover for anything. And if that wasn’t enough, our internet has been slow, to crazily sketchy, to non-existent. Yesterday was a ‘no internet’ day and it wasn’t because we turned off our electronic devices. We lost our internet because of some rough storms that passed through. I did try to post through my phone but our cell signals have been just as sketchy and the post wouldn’t go through. So here I am tonight, throwing out a few tunes for y’all to listen to.

Also, if you’re interested in seeing the interesting things I see during my life journey, you can follow me on Instagram. I post pictures of…all kinds of things. If I post a picture of a family member, it won’t be the usual kind of picture. I’m kinda quirky. If you’ve followed and read my blog for any length of time, you probably already know that. So, hope to see you there! You will see photos like this:

I like to call this one Mr. Awesome Album Cover, because my husband has a shirt that says 'I'm Awesome!' and this photo really does look like an album cover to me.
I like to call this one “Mr. Awesome ~ Album Cover”, because my husband has a shirt that says ‘I’m Awesome!’ and he really is! And this photo really does look like an album cover to me. Yes, I know he’s wearing his Punisher shirt in this particular photo… LOL

On with the tunes! We’ll start with a dubstep appetizer…

Serve up a drum and bass entree…

And finish up with a nice chill mix for dessert.

