Nothing Says Summer Quite Like A Car Show…and Tunes

My husband and I were able to attend a car show during our stay with family. It’s been several years since the last car show we attended and we were pretty stoked. So I decided to share some of my photos with you. I hope you’ll enjoy them. And don’t forget to scroll down for the tunes!

So what kind of tune would you choose when thinking of classic cars and car shows? Something with punch? Something with a classic edge? Something with a lot of bass? Let’s see what I can find.

They played this one at the car show.

They played this one as we were leaving the venue and my husband sang along.

And this is one my husband thinks of when he thinks of classic cars and car shows.

Here’s a steady, smooth one that my husband also requested to go with this post.

I hope you enjoy the tunes and the photos! And if you get a chance, visit the Summit Racing store in McDonough, GA. The people are friendly and they host awesome stuff like this!

2 thoughts on “Nothing Says Summer Quite Like A Car Show…and Tunes

    1. Thanks! And thanks for helping with the last two songs! I had a lot of fun taking pictures of the cars. They present an interesting set of angles and a wide variety of color. Lots of fun!

      Like

Comments are closed.