Coffee and Tunes…

Our oldest daughter had an early morning TV interview to go to this morning, promoting the Eunice Player’s Production of “The Diary of Anne Frank”. She’s not a morning person and I can only hope that when I watch the interview online (because I was not able to go to the station with my husband and her, and I didn’t even think about switching on the TV) that she did well. I’m certain she did fine. This is her first TV interview. She had her first radio interview last Thursday. We’re really into crunch time at the theater. The show opens Thursday. I can only hope the last minute preparations and small changes go smoothly at tonight’s practice. Knowing our director and the good group of people working together for this production, it will all be just fine. I’ll share photos of our experience soon. In the meantime, please enjoy some warm coffee or tea and enjoy the tunes! Long mixes this morning… These will probably total more than three hours of soothing melodies, which if you’re like me, will improve your morning wake up routine. The first one is actually the most lively. If you like what you’re listening to, be sure to support the page by liking the videos and/or subscribing to OnlyChillstep.

2 thoughts on “Coffee and Tunes…

Comments are closed.