Implementing Some Changes…Because Change Is Good, Right?

Well, these changes will be good, I believe. I’m still going to post tunes most of the time and words from time to time. But I’m going to be reblogging more often. This is something that I’ve been failing at as a blogger, I believe. So to all the bloggers I’m following, you have my humblest apologies and I will try to do better from now on. Since this my personal blog, mostly centered on music and family, I’ll reblog things that I feel belong in those categories here. All the other reblogs will show up in my business blog. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read!

I like to call this one Mr. Awesome Album Cover, because my husband has a shirt that says 'I'm Awesome!' and this photo really does look like an album cover to me.
I like to call this one Mr. Awesome Album Cover, because my husband has a shirt that says ‘I’m Awesome!’ and this photo really does look like an album cover to me.
One thought on “Implementing Some Changes…Because Change Is Good, Right?

Comments are closed.