Throwback Thursday: Feel Good

I really enjoyed reading this!

petitemagique

On ‘Throwback Thursdays’ I want to share some older Poems and post of mine. I hope you will enjoy!

A while ago, I made ‘Weekly Feel Good posts’.

And since it’s  bullying awareness and prevention month, I want to share one of those with you! 🙂

This one is for all of you who ever been bullied, felt worthless, ugly or just not good enough.

I hope that you will enjoy it. (to read more Weekly feel good posts’ search my archives)

feel_good_2012_350

It’s time to take a look in the mirror and just feel good about ourselves! 🙂

So, this week we WILL take a look in that mirror

The first thing most of us see when we look in a mirror are the things we DON’T like about ourselves.

Today is different. We are going to spot some things we DO like about ourselves! Yes, everyone can name…

View original post 225 more words

