Coffee and Tunes

It’s been too long since I posted tunes. I keep reblogging to promote other awesome bloggers I enjoy following, and it helps to let y’all know I’m still alive. I will post tunes this morning but I’m not going to post regularly here. I’ve decided to create a schedule because I just can’t keep up with /everything/ that’s on my plate right now. With the holiday season bearing down heavily upon me, and knowing that I haven’t put together anything we really need for those holidays, or for the upcoming events we are planning to attend, I have lots of work ahead of me. I’ll be posting at least once a week, probably on the weekend. But for today, here’s your selection of tunes to listen to with your coffee (or tea). I hope you enjoy them.

2 thoughts on “Coffee and Tunes

Comments are closed.