Tea and Tunes

My sincerest apologies for such a long space between posts! The only reasons I can give are being very busy and very tired. We’re preparing for Thanksgiving so that’s taken up some of our time, as well. John and I will be enjoying our tea to the gems I discovered this evening. I hope you will enjoy the tunes, as well.

Electus has posted a couple of new tunes I’d like to share with you this evening. You saw that coming, right? Since all my readers know I love Electus. 🙂 This first one is…mechanical! It sounds that way to me, anyway, like making clever use of interesting objects to create music…

The second one also has a mechanical sound but it seems more magical, too.

The next two are short. I’m having trouble finding long mixes I haven’t already shared, that I also think are nice enough to pass on to my readers.

After listening to this one, I think I really like the style of the Adventure Club remixes. They build you up, drive you forward, give you rest, then build you up again. I find it interesting enough to keep listening in most cases. 🙂

